Back to All Events

TESTOSTERONE Spring Tour


TESTOSTERONE Tour Dates Spring 2018

Wed 28th Feb - VAULT Festival - London

Thu 1st Mar - Marlowe Theatre - Canterbury

Fri 2nd Mar - The Place - Bedford

Sat 3rd Mar - Harlow Playhouse - Harlow

Mon 5th - Wed 7th Mar - The Old Market - Brighton

Tue 13th Mar - Exeter Phoenix - Exeter

Wed 14th Mar - The Sundial - Cirencester

Thu 15th Mar - Hertford Theatre - Hertford

16th & 17th March - Newbury Corn Exchange - Newbury

Wed 21st Mar - West End Theatre - Aldershot

Tues 27th March - Norden Farm - Maidenhead

Thurs 29th & Fri 30th Mar - MAC - Birmingham

Sat 31st Mar - Lawrence Batley Theatre - Huddersfield

Tue 3rd Apr - Greenwich Theatre - Greenwich

Mon 30th Apr - Hartlepool Town Hall Theatre - Hartlepool

Tue 1st May - Saltburn Arts Theatre - Saltburn

Wed 2nd May - Alnwick Playhouse - Alnwick

Thu 3rd May - Arts Centre - Washington

Fri 4th May - The Witham - Durham

Sat 5th May - Bishop Auckland Town Hall - Bishop Auckland

Thu 10th May - New Theatre Royal - Portsmouth